top of page

Moncton Council #1 (A7)

Council Executive


Bruce Peacock

1st Vice-President

Reg Hebert

2nd Vice President

Earl Garland

Secretary Treasurer

Royce Girvan

Recording Secretary

Walter Agnew

Past President

Webb Vance


Kaye Bulmer

Council Meetings

When:   Third Thursday of the month, September to June, 14h00

Where:  Moncton No. 1 Council Centre,  1 Curry St., PO Box 23082, Moncton, NB E1C 9M9.  

              Phone: (506) 383-7303 

bottom of page